CELEBRATION

Celebration – The Mad Celebration

This is a right primitive D.I.Y effort with typical D.I.Y  bass, rubbish singing and a mournful synth line courtesy of Colin. It comes with an excellent dub version, with loads of echo, drop outs and swooshing, on the A-side for a change. Got this from Ronnie’s great record store, Records Rock, at the otherwise musically boring Green Man festival.

As usual I don’t know anything about this record. It seems to be the only one they made and the only release on Kill City Records. I’m guessing they were proto crusties for some reason, but really I haven’t got a clue…

This entry was posted in found records and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to CELEBRATION

  1. Pingback: SHAKY FOR EVER | Simon's Abject Records

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.